The Only Internet Radio Station That Plays Predominantly British Barbershop Music.


MAXX Factor

MAXX Factor is the current 2010 THIRD Place Sweet Adelines International Quartet medalists and the 2008 Sweet Adelines Region 19 Quartet Champions. They are past and present members of the award winning Sweet Adelines chorus the Pride of Baltimore.

MAXX Factor WON the 2009 National Harmony Sweepstakes in San Francisco in May. They qualified for the National competition by winning the Mid Atlantic Regional Harmony Sweepstakes contest in April. Contestants from all over the nation competed to be one of the eight acapella groups in the finals.

MAXX Factor are Molly Dalton Plummer (Tenor), Leslie Wodday (Lead), Kim Hudson (Baritone) and Valerie Hadfield-Rasnake (Bass). All tracks are from their CD "Maxx Six Pack" which is available to buy from their website. Tracks are It's A Brand New Day, Young And Foolish, Don't Break The Heart That Loves You, The Lonesomest Girl In Town, Listen To That Dixie Band and What A Wonderful World.